Unsyncing and Deleting a Library
If a library was deleted on the cloud, the desktop client automatically unsync the library. The local library is no longer synced with the cloud.
To maximize your data safety, deletion of file libraries on the website and on your computer are not "synced" automatically.
- After a file library is deleted on the website, the library downloaded to your computer won't be deleted. But it won't be synced with the website any more.
- After a file library is deleted on your computer, the library on the website won't be deleted. You may download and sync it again later.